



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$, the following Committees were restructured

Library Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sompita Das	Convener
3.	Sri. Subhabrata Bhattacharya	Member
4.	Smt. Swatilekha Halder	Member
5.	Smt. Nafisa Khatun	Member
6.	Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury	Member
7.	Sri. Tapas Mondal	Member
8.	Sri. Aloke Ghosh	Member
9.	Student member	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya